[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 590: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 646: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 1068: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3843)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 1068: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3843)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 1068: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3843)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 5133: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3843)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 5133: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3843)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 5133: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3843)
Tecplot Talk • Bug fix for unchangeable Export dialog fields
Page 1 of 1

Bug fix for unchangeable Export dialog fields

Posted: Wed Mar 25, 2009 10:12 pm
by jim
A couple of customers reported a bug in Linux and Mac versions of Tecplot 360 (and Focus) 2009 where certain fields of the export dialog were ignoring user input. For example, on this dialog:

<img src="http://www.tecplottalk.com/i/export_dialog.jpg">

you would be unable to change the values in the Width or Supersample fields. Big oops. We've fixed the problem (bug #11057) and have uploaded a small patch (merely replace the libtec.so library) here:

<a href="http://download.tecplot.com/360/2009r1/special/">http://download.tecplot.com/360/special/</a>

This only affects the Linux, Macintosh and UNIX builds, <i>not</i> Windows. The downloads have been updated as of this evening (25 March). Downloads of Tecplot 360/Focus 2009 after Thursday, 26 March, you'll automatically have the corrected version.[/list]

<i><b>Update</b>: this fix was rolled into Tecplot 360 2009R2 (released October 2009). Tecplot 360 2010R1 will be released in late May.</i>